EAST VALLEY
CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE ALLIANCE
2012 ROSTER

Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 4 p.m. at the Mesa Chamber

Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce 

Board meets 3rd Thursday @ 7:00 a.m.

Mike Eastwood, President/CEO
567 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85220

Phone: 480-982-3141

Fax: 480-982-3234

Email: president@ajchamber.com

Carefree Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce

Patty Villeneuve, President/CEO
748 Easy St., Suite 2 and 4
Carefree, AZ 85377

Phone: 480-488-3381

Email: Director@carefreecavecreek.org

Gilbert Chamber of Commerce

Board meets 4th Thursday @ 7:30 a.m.

Kathy Tilque, Kathy Tilque President/CEO
Gilbert Chamber of Commerce
119 N. Gilbert Road, Suite 101
Gilbert, AZ 85234

Phone: 480-892-1103

Fax: 480-892-1980

Email: kathy@gilbertchamber.com


Mesa Chamber of Commerce

Board meets 4th Wednesday @ 7:00 a.m.

Sally Harrison/President/CEO
Mesa Chamber Of Commerce
165 N. Centennial Way   Mesa, AZ 85201

Phone: 480-969-1307 ext. 26

Fax: 480-827-0727

Email: sharrison@mesachamber.org

Queen Creek Chamber

Board meets 1st/3rd Tuesday @ 12:00 p.m.Chris Clark, President/CEO
Queen Creek Chamber of Commerce
22308 South Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, 85142

Phone: 480-888-1709

Fax: 480-289-4801

Email: president@queencreekchamber.org

 

Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce

Mark Stanton, President/CEO
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Phone: 480-355-2700

Email: mstanton@scottsdalechamber.com

Tempe Chamber of Commerce

Board meets 4th Thursday @ 7:30 a.m.

Mary Ann Miller, President/CEO
Tempe Chamber of Commerce
1232 E. Broadway Rd #211.
Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: 480-736-4280

Fax: 480-966-5365

Email: maryann@tempechamber.org
Catherine Mayorga – catherine@tempechamber.org

Staff – Dorn Policy Group

Tom Dorn, President
3030 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1408
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-606-4667
Fax: 602-606-4668
tom@dornpolicygroup.com

Eric Emmert, Vice President
Mobile: 602-290-9998
eric@dornpolicygroup.com 

Heather Wilkey, Director of Govt. Affairs

Mobile: 602-290-1212

heather@dornpolicygroup.com