CFCC_NewLogo no bkgrd.png Carefree Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce:

 

Patty Villeneuve.JPGPatty Villeneuve, President/CEO
748 Easy St., Suite 2 and 4
Carefree, AZ 85377
480-488-3381
Director@carefreecavecreek.org 

Lena Mccoy.jpgLena McCoy, Chairwoman

The Gold Mine Thrift Store

ljrmccoy@msn.com

 

Rustin-ShererRustyn Sherer, Director
APS
400 N  5th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-250-3684
Twitter: @aps_rustyn

 

  Gilbert Chamber LogoGilbert Chamber of Commerce:

 

Tilque GilbertKathy  Tilque, President/CEO

Gilbert Chamber of Commerce
119 N. Gilbert Road, Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-892-1103

kathy@gilbertchamber.com

Mirasola,_Jeff_2015_web.jpg

Jeff Mirasola, Vice Chair
Century Link
www.centurylink.com

 

 

Eric ReberEric Reber

Speedpro Imaging Mesa-Gilbert

ereber@speedpro.com

 

 

     Mesa Chamber of Commerce

sally_harrison Mesa ChamberSally Harrison/President/CEO
Mesa Chamber of Commerce
40 N. Center Street Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-969-1307 ext. 26

sharrison@mesachamber.org

Picture1Matt Ligouri 
Southwest Gas
matthew.ligouri@swgas.com

 

LaureAAEAAQAAAAAAAAISAAAAJGJkOWJlMzhjLTQwODEtNGUyOC05ZjcwLTc5ZWM5ZTA5NzE0NQn Pathel Valencia
Southwest Gas

lauren.valenica@swgas.com

 

john-h-300x273

John Hetrick

SRP

john.hetrick@srpnet.com

 

Queen Creek LogoQueen Creek Chamber of Commerce:

 

C7hris Clark, President/CEO
Queen Creek Chamber of Commerce
22308 South Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, 85142
480-888-1709
president@queencreekchamber.com

 

Warde-Nichols-WebWarde Nichols, Board Chair
ASU Polytechnic, Public Affairs
480-727-1140
warde.nichols@asu.edu

 

ScottsdaleChamber4C 72dpiScottsdale Chamber of Commerce:

Mark StantonMark Stanton| President/CEO
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-355-2709 mstanton@scottsdalechamber.com

 

Cheri-Valentino-HeadshotCheri Valentino-Fox, VP
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
602-292-0688
cvalentino@scottsdalechamber.com 

Dale FingershDale Fingersh
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
Retired

 

 

 

AJChamberEST

Superstition Region Chamber of Commerce:

 

 

 

me1Michael Eastwood, President/CEO
Superstition Region Chamber of Commerce 
567 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85220
480-982-3141
meastwood@ajchamber.com 

rsz_steve_byfield.jpg

Steve Byfield, Chairman

Road Heaven Resort

superstitionregionccchair@gmail.com

 

 

Temp logoTempe Chamber of Commerce:

 

 

Ann GillAnn Gill, President/CEO
Tempe Chamber of Commerce
909 East Apache Boulevard
Tempe, AZ 85260
480-736-4280

Anne@tempechamber.org

timthumb

Dawn Hocking, Chair
TCH
480-730-4221

 dawnhocking@tch-az.com

 

Tina LeeTina S. Lee

OneAZ Credit Union

tlee@oneazcu.com

 

Dorn Policy Group:

3030 N. Central Ave., Suite 1408
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Office: 602-606-4667
Fax: 602- 606-4668
www.dornpolicygroup.com

tom-dorn-240x300

Tom Dorn, President
602-290-2727 (mobile)
tom@dornpolicygroup.com

 

eric-emmert-227x300

Eric Emmert, Vice President
602-290-9998 (mobile)
Eric@dornpolicygroup.com

 

 

DSC_0141 crop.pngCarly Daniels, Government Relations
602-300-2243 (mobile)
carly@dornpolicygroup.com

 

 

6

Cole Libra, City & County Government Relations
cole@dornpolicygroup.com