Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce:

AJChamberEST

Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce
567 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85220
480-982-3141

Main_Layout 1Peter Heck, Past Board Chair
Brookedale
peter.heck@brookdale.com

 

Main_Layout 1Larry LaPrise, Vice Chair
Apache Junction Unified School District
llaprise@goaj.org

 

Carefree/Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce:

chamber-logo-GOOD

Patty Villeneuve.JPGPatty Villeneuve, President/CEO
748 Easy St., Suite 2 and 4
Carefree, AZ 85377
480-488-3381
Director@carefreecavecreek.org

Rustin-ShererRustyn Sherer, Director
APS
400 N  5th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-250-3684
Twitter: @aps_rustyn

Chandler Chamber of Commerce:

chamber logo dark purple

Terri Kimble - PresidentCEO

Terri Kimble, President/CEO
Chandler Chamber of Commerce
25 S. Arizona Place, Suite 201
Chandler, Arizona 85225
480-963-4571
terri@chandlerchamber.com

 

Stephanie-Salazar Chandler ChamberStephanie Salazar, Public Policy Chair
Arizona State University
PO Box 877305
Tempe, AZ 85287
480-727-0656
stephanie.salazar@asu.edu

vjn-head-shotVictor Napolitano, Chandler Chamber Board Chair
Alliance Bank of Arizona
3033 W Ray Rd
Chandler, AZ 85226
480-609-2912
vnapolitano@alliancebankofarizona.com

Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce:

fountain-hills-chamber-logo3

scott-soldat-valenzuela-fountain-hills-chamberScott Soldat-Valenzuela, President/CEO
16837 E Palisades Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480-837-1654 ext 229
scott@fountainhillschamber.com

colin-horning Fountain HillsPaul Perreault, Chair
First Financial Equity
480-778-2020
pperreault@ffec.com

Christopher Siino, Vice Chair
Siino Design
602-672-4311
csiino@siinodesign.com

Gilbert Chamber of Commerce:

Gilbert Chamber Logo

Kathy Tilque 2014Kathy  Tilque, President/CEO

Gilbert Chamber of Commerce
119 N. Gilbert Road, Suite 101Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-892-1103
kathy@gilbertchamber.com

Olson,-Jon GilbertJohn Olson, Chairman of the Board
Arizona Business Bank
1757 E. Baseline Road, Bldg 1, Suite 191
Gilbert, AZ 85233
602-217-1561
jolson@azbizbank.com

Mirasola,_Jeff Gilbert ChamberJeff Mirasola, Board Member
CenturyLink
20 E. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-630-0005
Jeff.Mirasola@centurylink.com

Mesa Chamber of Commerce:

sally_harrison Mesa ChamberSally Harrison/President/CEO

Mesa Chamber of Commerce
40 N. Center Street Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-969-1307 ext. 26
sharrison@mesachamber.org

Rebecca Hudson-Nunez
Southwest Gas
602-395-4085
Rebecca.hudson@swgas.com

John Hetrick
SRP
602-236-8888
John.hetrick@srpnet.com

Queen Creek Chamber of Commerce:

Queen Creek Logo

Chris Clark, President/CEO
Queen Creek Chamber of Commerce
22308 South Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, 85142
480-888-1709
president@queencreekchamber.com

Warde Nichols, Board Chair
ASU Polytechnic, Public Affairs
480-727-1140
warde.nichols@asu.edu

Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce:

ScottsdaleChamber4C 72dpi

Mark Hiegel Scottsdale ChamberMark Heigel, President/CEO
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-355-2700
mhiegel@scottsdalechamber.com

Cheri Valentino-Fox, VP
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
602-292-0688
cvalentino@scottsdalechamber.com

Steve Helm Scottsdale ChamberSteve Helm, Board Chair-Elect
Retired Scottsdale
480-945-5495
shelm7777@gmail.com


Tempe
 Chamber of Commerce:

Tempe Chamber.cdr
anne-gill-headshotAnn Gill, President/CEO
Tempe Chamber of Commerce
909 East Apache Boulevard
Tempe, AZ 85260
480-736-4280
Anne@tempechamber.org

Brian Wood, Board Chair
Waste Management
480-215-8633
bwood1@wm.com

Dawn Hocking, Board Chair-Elect
TCH
480-730-4221
dawnhocking@tch-az.com

Dorn Policy Group:

3030 N. Central Ave., Suite 1408
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Office: 602-606-4667
Fax: 602- 606-4668
www.dornpolicygroup.com

tom-dorn-240x300

Tom Dorn, President
602-290-2727 (mobile)
tom@dornpolicygroup.com

 

eric-emmert-227x300

Eric Emmert, Vice President
602-290-9998 (mobile)
Eric@dornpolicygroup.com

 

 

DSC_0141 crop.pngCarly Daniels, Government Relations
602-300-2243 (mobile)
carly@dornpolicygroup.com