Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce:

AJChamberEST

 

 

 

me1Michael Eastwood, President/CEO
Apache Junction Chamber of Commerce 
567 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ 85220
480-982-3141
meastwood@ajchamber.com 

13782024_153594718399515_1585653032827893151_n
Peter Heck
Brookdale Senior Living
peter.heck@brookdale.com

Carefree/Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce:

chamber-logo-GOOD

Patty Villeneuve.JPGPatty Villeneuve, President/CEO
748 Easy St., Suite 2 and 4
Carefree, AZ 85377
480-488-3381
Director@carefreecavecreek.org 

18613186Jennifer McGirr, Chairwoman

Executive Banking Relationship Manager, National Bank of Arizona

Jennifer.mcgirr@nbariziona.com

 

Rustin-ShererRustyn Sherer, Director
APS
400 N  5th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-250-3684
Twitter: @aps_rustyn

Chandler Chamber of Commerce:

chamber logo dark purple

Terri Kimble - PresidentCEO

Terri Kimble, President/CEO
Chandler Chamber of Commerce
25 S. Arizona Place, Suite 201
Chandler, Arizona 85225
480-963-4571
terri@chandlerchamber.com

Picture1Mike Brienza, Co-Chair Public Policy
Chandler Chamber of Commerce
Community and Chambers Sales Director, Earnhardt Auto Centers.
michael.brienza@earnhardt.com
480-323-6208

Brian Fox edited
Brian Fox
Chandler Chamber of Commerce
Government Relations & Public Policy
brian@chandlerchamber.com
480-963-4571

 

 

Fountain Hills Chamber of Commerce:

fountain-hills-chamber-logo3

scott-soldat-valenzuela-fountain-hills-chamberScott Soldat-Valenzuela, President/CEO
16837 E Palisades Blvd
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480-837-1654 ext 229
scott@fountainhillschamber.com

board-pic-paul-perreault-250x250

Paul Perreault, Chair
First Financial Equity
480-778-2020
pperreault@ffec.com

 

boe-james-fountain-hills-chamberBoe James, Public Policy Chair

VFW Post 7507

RBJames@infionline.net

 

Gilbert Chamber of Commerce:

Gilbert Chamber Logo

Kathy Tilque 2014Kathy  Tilque, President/CEO

Gilbert Chamber of Commerce
119 N. Gilbert Road, Suite 101Gilbert, AZ 85234
480-892-1103

kathy@gilbertchamber.com

 

Mirasola,_Jeff_2015_web.jpg

Jeff Mirasola, Vice Chair
Century Link
www.centurylink.com
Mesa Chamber of Commerce:

 

 

0Jon Olson

Arizona Business Bank

jolson@azbizbank.com

 

sally_harrison Mesa ChamberSally Harrison/President/CEO
Mesa Chamber of Commerce
40 N. Center Street Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85201
480-969-1307 ext. 26

sharrison@mesachamber.org

Picture1

Matt Ligouri 
Southwest Gas
matthew.ligouri@swgas.com

 
LaureAAEAAQAAAAAAAAISAAAAJGJkOWJlMzhjLTQwODEtNGUyOC05ZjcwLTc5ZWM5ZTA5NzE0NQn Pathel Valencia
Southwest Gas

lauren.valenica@swgas.com

 

john-h-300x273

John Hetrick

SRP

john.hetrick@srpnet.com

Queen Creek Chamber of Commerce:

Queen Creek Logo

C7hris Clark, President/CEO
Queen Creek Chamber of Commerce
22308 South Ellsworth Road
Queen Creek, 85142
480-888-1709
president@queencreekchamber.com

 

Warde-Nichols-WebWarde Nichols, Board Chair
ASU Polytechnic, Public Affairs
480-727-1140
warde.nichols@asu.edu

Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce:

ScottsdaleChamber4C 72dpi

Don-Henninger.jpgDon Henninger, Interim| President/CEO
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-355-2709
dhenninger@scottsdalechamber.com

 

Cheri-Valentino-HeadshotCheri Valentino-Fox, VP
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
7501 E. McCormick Parkway, Suite 202-N
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
602-292-0688
cvalentino@scottsdalechamber.com 

Executive-Committee-1.3-SteveHelm1.jpg

Steve Helm
Scottsdale Area Chamber of Commerce
Retired

Tempe Chamber of Commerce:

Tempe Chamber.cdr
anne-gill-headshotAnn Gill, President/CEO
Tempe Chamber of Commerce
909 East Apache Boulevard
Tempe, AZ 85260
480-736-4280
Anne@tempechamber.org

timthumbDawn Hocking, Chair
TCH
480-730-4221
dawnhocking@tch-az.com

 

timthumb-7_0

Tina S. Lee
OneAZ Credit Union
tlee@oneazcu.com

 

Dorn Policy Group:

3030 N. Central Ave., Suite 1408
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Office: 602-606-4667
Fax: 602- 606-4668
www.dornpolicygroup.com

tom-dorn-240x300

Tom Dorn, President
602-290-2727 (mobile)
tom@dornpolicygroup.com

 

eric-emmert-227x300

Eric Emmert, Vice President
602-290-9998 (mobile)
Eric@dornpolicygroup.com

 

 

DSC_0141 crop.pngCarly Daniels, Government Relations
602-300-2243 (mobile)
carly@dornpolicygroup.com

 

 

6

Cole Libra, City & County Government Relations
cole@dornpolicygroup.com